City Office

City Hall 124 Moody Street

Mailing Address P.O. Box 68 Mason, TX 76856

Phone: (325) 347-6449 Fax: (325) 347-5955 

It is our mission to manage City of Mason resources in a prudent and efficient manner.

Mayor:

Brent Hinckley Email- brent.hinckley@cityofmason.us

City Administrator:

John Palacio, City Administrator Email- john.palacio@cityofmason.us

City Employees:

Pattie Allen, City Secretary Email- pattie.allen@cityofmason.us

Donna Langehennig , Finance Officer Email- donna.langehennig@cityofmason.us

Lisa Atchison, Utility Billing Email- lisa.atchison@cityofmason.us

Bonnie Beam, Receptionist Email- bonnie.beam@cityofmason.us